CAP Board of Directors-2016


A Message from CAP Board of Directors President Dian Cooper:

The Board of Directors of Lower Columbia Community Action program has responsibility for the oversight of all aspects of the organization’s policies, programs and finances. We are also the “eyes and ears” of our community, representing the varied populations who CAP serves and works with: the consumers of services, donors who support those services, the private business community, local governments, as well as the wider community. We are proud to be part of this organization and to do our part to realize its mission of “Building healthy communities, one family at a time.”

Representing Target Populations

Dian Cooper – President
Family Health Center

Daniel Tchozewski

Community Advocate

Suzanne Boursaw
Lower Columbia College-Head Start

Michelle Grendahl

Community Advocate

Christine DesRosier 

Cowlitz Health & Human Services

Representing the Business Community

Mary Gillespie-Treasurer
Gillespie Properties

Rev. Don Hagner – Vice-President
Calvary Baptist Church

Brent Arnold
Cowlitz PUD

Fred Johnson

Bill Boehm
B&B/Entek, Retired

Representing State & Local Government

Representative Brian Blake

19th Legislative District

Commissioner Blair Brady 

Wahkiakum County

Nancy Malone

City of Kelso

Steve Moon

City of Longview

Commissioner Dennis Weber

Cowlitz County

Click here to Donate!
Connect with CAP:
Facebook Twitter Google Plus YouTube